BP on TV is back!

Hi folks!

After an extended summer hiatus, BP on TV is back, just in time for the fall TV season. I graduated from Tufts last May, but have returned for a master’s program in educational studies. While a more intense workload for school may not make for the best circumstances to restart the blog, I’ve missed writing and sharing my thoughts about all the shows I watch. I don’t plan to churn out new content daily, but I hope to have a few shows I’ll recap weekly, plus some more that I’ll check in on periodically if something of note happens.

If anyone has anything in particular they’d like to see on here, feel free to leave suggestions in the comments to this post. Otherwise, just read and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

